Uncategorized

Final Project: Tea Party

For my final project I am doing more research on the eighteenth century tea service and then taking some friends to the Huckleberry in Louisville for their tea service.  I hope to get my friends impressions about the tea service, as well as my own impression. I aslo plan to contrast the eighteenth century tea service to the tea service of today.  I will add some recipes for some of the food items as well as directions for the brewing of tea.  There will also be pictures and the format of my project will take on that of a journal.

Leave a Reply

